McDowell Amateur Radio Association
Jan - Dec 2017 Club Membership
Last update September 15, 2017

 

Last Name First Name Call Sign Class VE

ARRL

ARES

AUXCOMM

e-mail
Autry Shane KI4M Extra X   X   iam4thapack@yahoo.com
Beam Don KK4NI Extra X X X   kk4ni@frontier.com
Bechtel Christopher KM4DNX Extra X       chrisbechtel@hotmail.com
Buchanan Don W4WYZ General X X     drbuch@gmail.com
Burton Mark KK4FGA Technician         mark.burton@charter.net
Byrd Kee KG4HJU Extra X X X   kg4hju@frontier.com
Chapman Brenda KN4BOW General         bccafegirl7@gmail.com
Chapman Roger KM4CDJ Technician          
Coley John KG4LEV General   X X   kg4lev@morrisbb.net
Dobbins Beth             bdobbins52@gmail.com
Dobbins Randy NL7OT General   X     rdobbins66@gmail.com
Elkins Jim KG4IKQ Extra   X     eightstringpossum@gmail.com
Epley Eddie KD4PXY General X X X X epleyeddie@gmail.com
Epley Pat KD4PXX Technician     X   epleyeddie@gmail.com
Greene Lynn WA4BRW Technician         greenel66@yahoo.com
Hemphill Joey KF4SKY General   X     joeyhemphill@gmail.com
Johnston Becky KI4ZUJ Technician   X X   becky.ki4zuj@charter.net
Johnston Ron KI4ZUE Technician   X X X ron.ki4zue@charter.net
Joice Dwight W4DWJ Extra         oldpaint4gold@yahoo.com
Lamb Gretta KM4LCW General   X     plamb914@gmail.com
Lamb Peter KM4DNU Extra   X     plamb914@gmail.com
Lunsford Peter KM4DNU Extra   X    
marvinlunsford@yahoo.com
Macopson Elmer KM4EVM General   X     macopson@yahoo.com
Philbeck Calvin WD4PVE Extra     X X wd4pve@morrisbb.net
Ross Jason KG4RVN General X   X   walksindarkness1@gmail.com
Whitmoyer Ray K4AAP General   X X   rwhitmoyer@msn.com
Wilcox Brian KM4EVI Technician         km4evi@gmail.com
Withrow Karen KI4AST Technician   X X   af4hx@charter.net
Withrow Larry AF4HX Extra X X X X af4hx@charter.net
Wood Ken NN4KW Extra   X X   nn4kw@yahoo.com