Mountain Area Information Network

Community Calendar

Subscribe | Add an Event | Other Regional Calendars

1 Feb 2015 (Sun):
Scottish Country Dance
2 Feb 2015 (Mon):
Adults Mixed Medium Class
Scottish Country Dance
3 Feb 2015 (Tue):
Scottish Country Dance
Scottish Country Dance
4 Feb 2015 (Wed):
Scottish Country Dance
Using Climate Data to Create Business Opportunities
Wednesday Writer's Night
Using Climate Data to Create Business Opportunities
5 Feb 2015 (Thu):
Scottish Country Dance
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
6 Feb 2015 (Fri):
Out of the Shadows
Scottish Country Dance
Out of the Shadows
7 Feb 2015 (Sat):
Detoxification of the Body, Mind and Soul with Dr. Kristine Kopp
Scottish Country Dance
Detoxification of the Body, Mind and Soul
8 Feb 2015 (Sun):
Home-Grown Revolution–How Re-imagining your Home & Yard can Transform the World
Scottish Country Dance
9 Feb 2015 (Mon):
Scottish Country Dance
10 Feb 2015 (Tue):
"Come Hell or High Water" screening at WWC
"Come Hell or High Water" screening at WWC
"Shining a Light on a New Generation of Solar Cells"
"Shining a Light on a New Generation of Solar Cells"
Getting to Know Wine
Scottish Country Dance
11 Feb 2015 (Wed):
Scottish Country Dance
Wednesday Writer's Night
12 Feb 2015 (Thu):
Scottish Country Dance
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
13 Feb 2015 (Fri):
12th Annual Business of Farming Conference
Scottish Country Dance
12th Annual Business of Farming Conference
14 Feb 2015 (Sat):
12th Annual Business of Farming Conference
For the Love of Wine & Chocolate
Scottish Country Dance
15 Feb 2015 (Sun):
Ethical Humanist Society of Asheville February Platform Meeting
For the Love of Wine & Chocolate
Scottish Country Dance
“Growing up African American in Segregated Asheville”
Ethical Humanist Society of Asheville February Platform Meeting
16 Feb 2015 (Mon):
Hear Better with Hearing Loops!
Scottish Country Dance
17 Feb 2015 (Tue):
Scottish Country Dance
18 Feb 2015 (Wed):
NC Wildlife Com./NRC Force Unwanted Toxic Shooting Range on Pristine Public Land
Scottish Country Dance
Wednesday Writer's Night
Wednesday Writer's Night
19 Feb 2015 (Thu):
Gardening in the Mountains: Growing Vegetables in Containers
Henry Louis "Skip" Gates, Jr. : SPECIAL EVENT
Magpie Thief & Renee is a Zombie at The Root Bar
Scottish Country Dance
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Gardening in the Mountains: Growing Vegetables in Containers
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
20 Feb 2015 (Fri):
Scottish Country Dance
21 Feb 2015 (Sat):
Farm Dreams? An Exploratory Workshop for Farm Dreamers
Scottish Country Dance
The Amazing Nina Simone (North Carolina premiere film screening event)
The Three David’s in Concert
UNSUNG HERO'S
Unsung Heroes
22 Feb 2015 (Sun):
Chinese New Year Celebration at Warren Wilson College
Scottish Country Dance
23 Feb 2015 (Mon):
Scottish Country Dance
24 Feb 2015 (Tue):
Harriet Tubman at aSHEville Museum
Scottish Country Dance
25 Feb 2015 (Wed):
Mandy Carter and Civil Rights Event at Warren Wilson College
Peace Corps / AmeriCorps Story Hour
Scottish Country Dance
‘Old Landmarks – Celebrating Songs that Mark a Path to Freedom’
26 Feb 2015 (Thu):
Magpie Thief & Renee is a Zombie at Altamonte Brewery
Qtopia
Scottish Country Dance
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
Seeing Systems: Peace, Justice & Sustainability
27 Feb 2015 (Fri):
ANY WEDNESAY by Muriel Resnick
Qtopia
Scottish Country Dance
Any Wednesday
28 Feb 2015 (Sat):
ANY WEDNESAY by Muriel Resnick
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth at Build & Remodel Expo
Fundraiser for Rainbow Community School
Qtopia
Scottish Country Dance
Ask-A-Gardener Booth

February 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28


Month: Year: Type: