Asheville Track Club, Asheville, NC Click for Asheville, North Carolina Forecast
Our Board
Race Results
Photo Gallery
Favorite Courses
Runnin' On
Runner Links
Welcome to the ATC!


President: Wally Dunn
Vice President: Doug Milch
Secretary: Daphne Weimer

Treasurer: Dolly McLean

Executive Committee - Board of Directors

Board member: Jim Hoer 
Board member: Steve Parrish

Board member: Rick Taylor
Board member: Wayne Stanko 253-8781
Board member: Mark Ledyard
Board member: Frankie Adkins

Board member: Karen Keever

Key Volunteers

Media Contact, Memberships and Equipment Coordinator: Wayne Stanko 253-8781
Runnin’ On Editor: Katie Craig
Volunteer Coordinator: Cindy Bowers
Volunteer Coordinator: Ed Riester
Web site coordinator: Dave Perkins 273-9458

Social activity coordinator: Open

Shoe Fund Coordinator: Karen Keever