Mountain Area Information Network

Community Calendar

Subscribe | Add an Event | Other Regional Calendars

1 Apr 2015 (Wed):
Garden Helpline
Lenoir-Rhyne University Welcome Wednesday
Scottish Country Dance
Sierra Club April 1: "NC Legislative Environmental Update & What You Can Do"
2 Apr 2015 (Thu):
"An Evening with Peter Finn"
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
3 Apr 2015 (Fri):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Story of God
4 Apr 2015 (Sat):
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
ReptiDay Asheville Reptile & Exotic Animal Expo
Scottish Country Dance
Spring Renewal Cleanse with Dr.Kristine Kopp
Story of God
ReptiDay Asheville Reptile and Exotic Animal Expo
5 Apr 2015 (Sun):
Scottish Country Dance
6 Apr 2015 (Mon):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Garden Helpline
7 Apr 2015 (Tue):
Garden Helpline
Get Growing! Organic Gardening Series
Scottish Country Dance
Story and Stretching: Yoga for Kids at the Weaverville Library
Get Growing! Organic Gardening Series
8 Apr 2015 (Wed):
Garden Helpline
Kim and Reggie Harris Concert
Scottish Country Dance
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Kim and Reggie Harris Concert
9 Apr 2015 (Thu):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Urban Water Cycle Part 1
Urban Water Cycle Tour
10 Apr 2015 (Fri):
Bolokada Conde
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Urban Water Cycle Part 2
11 Apr 2015 (Sat):
Blue Ridge Roller Derby
Compost Demo Garden
Mother Earth News Fair
Plant Clinic
Scottish Country Dance
UNC Asheville Arts Fest
Where Did Your Self Image Come From with Caroline Wyrosdick-Webb
Mother Earth News Fair
12 Apr 2015 (Sun):
Mother Earth News Fair
Scottish Country Dance
13 Apr 2015 (Mon):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
14 Apr 2015 (Tue):
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
FILM: The Ultimate Wish: Ending the Nuclear Age
Garden Helpline
Get Growing! Organic Gardening Series
Income Inequality: How America Went From the Top to the Bottom
Peter van Buren at UNCA
Scottish Country Dance
Film: The Ultimate Wish; Ending the Nuclear Age
15 Apr 2015 (Wed):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
16 Apr 2015 (Thu):
"The Turbulent Middle East"
Garden Helpline
Gardening in the Mountains: Irrigation and Water-Wise Gardening
Scottish Country Dance
THE PHILADELPHIA STORY
The Turbulent Middle East
17 Apr 2015 (Fri):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
THE PHILADELPHIA STORY
Philadelphia Story
18 Apr 2015 (Sat):
Annual Fair Trade Fashion Show
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
Beginners' Encaustic Art Classes
Compost Demo Garden
Fiddles & Folklife
Make Visions Happen: Move Past Your Energy Blocks with Caroline Wyrosdick-Webb
Scottish Country Dance
THE PHILADELPHIA STORY
The Emma Rankin Story - 150th Anniversary of Stoneman's Raid on Carson House
Compost Demo Garden
19 Apr 2015 (Sun):
Asheville Playback Theatre - in Collaboration w/ Music Aqteshna Ana
Beginners' Encaustic Art Classes
MS Walk & Wellness Fair
Scottish Country Dance
THE PHILADELPHIA STORY
The Emma Rankin Story - 150th Anniversary of Stoneman's Raid on Carson House
Beginning Encausting Art Classes
20 Apr 2015 (Mon):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Garden Helpline
21 Apr 2015 (Tue):
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Ask-A-Gardner Information Booth
22 Apr 2015 (Wed):
Earth Day Movie: Growing Cities Film & Panel
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Earth Day Movie: Growing Cities Film and Panel
23 Apr 2015 (Thu):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Garden Helpline
24 Apr 2015 (Fri):
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
Clogfest Weekend
Gallery Grand Opening
Garden Helpline
Mary Poppins
Scottish Country Dance
Clogfest Weekend
25 Apr 2015 (Sat):
Annie and the Hot Club of Nashville
Ask-a-Gardener Information Booth
Clogfest Weekend
Compost Demo Garden
Pioneer Day
Plant Clinic
Scottish Country Dance
Annie and the Hot Club of Nashville
26 Apr 2015 (Sun):
Scottish Country Dance
27 Apr 2015 (Mon):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Scottish Country Dance
28 Apr 2015 (Tue):
Garden Helpline
Nuclear Weapons: Our Prevention is the Only Cure
Scottish Country Dance
Nuclear Weapons: Our Prevention is the Only Cure
29 Apr 2015 (Wed):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Garden Helpline
30 Apr 2015 (Thu):
Garden Helpline
Scottish Country Dance
Scottish Country Dance

April 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat

 

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 


Month: Year: Type: