Jackson County Government
This web page will redirect to the Jackson County Government official web site. Click here if this page does not redirect in 20 seconds.

Jackson County Administration . 401 Grindstaff Cove Road . Sylva . NC . 28779

Brian T. McMahan, Chairman
Roberta Crawford, Vice Chair
Joe Cowan
Edwin H. Madden
Conrad Burrell
         Switchboard: (828) 586-4055
              Fax: (828) 586-7506

County Manager:
Kenneth L. Westmoreland

Jackson County
County Seal
(Click on
County Seal
to enlarge)

Administrative Offices Aging Services Agricultural Extension
Board of Elections Building Inspection
Computer Information Services Economic Development Commission Emergency Management
Finance Housing Land Records and Mapping
Maintenance Planning Phone System
Public Health Recreation and Parks Register of Deeds
Sheriff Social Services Soil and Water Conservation
Tax Assessments Tax Collection Transit
Veterans Affairs

Services Directory | Government Directory | Jackson County Home Page